Company timeline

  • Turto bankas was established as a non-performing asset management company on the basis of the commercial bank Aurabankas in 1995.

  • Turto bankas was reorganized into state enterprise (SE) in 2011.

  • SE Valstybės turto fondas was merged with Turto bankas and Turto bankas started to work as operator of centralized State property in 2014.

  • In 2019 Turto bankas became responsible not only for the management of state property, but also for the development of new State real estate projects.

  • Nowadays Turto bankas acts as a State-owned property operator, real estate project developer, State-owned property seller. Turto bankas also executes State-owned enterprises privatization and collects public debt.

  • Turto bankas has offices in Vilnius, Kaunas, Klaipėda and Panevėžys.




© VĮ Turto bankas, 2017

Kęstučio g. 45, LT-08124
Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone (+370 5) 278 0900
Fax (+370 5) 275 1155

Vilniaus g. 16, LT-01402
Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone (+370 5) 268 4988

Company No: 112021042
VAT No: LT120210411

Solution by
GERA Solutions